Staff

IMG_3532

CHI OC employs a friendly and dedicated staff. We work hard to assist every family we can.

 

Staff

Executive Director

Georgina Maldonado

Director of Programs and Policy

Aaron A. Reyes

Office Manager

Priscilla Arredondo-Valdez

Parredondo@chioc.org

Outreach Coordinator

Vianney Guzman

vguzman@chioc.org

714-619-4060

One-e-App Program Coordinator

Kenneth Ramos

Kramos@chioc.org

714-619-4045

One-e-App Program Assistant

Grecia Nunez

Gnunez@chiocorg

714-619-4046

Certified Enrollment Counselors

1-714-619-4050

Bertha Ceja

Bceja@chioc.org

Louis Meza

Lmeza@chioc.org

Luis Cortez

Lcortez@chioc.org

Magdalena Hurtado

MagdalenaHurtado@chioc.org

Mauricio DeLeon

Mdeleon@chioc.org

Marisela Carlos

Mcarlos@chioc.org

Victoria Perez

Vperez@chioc.org

Yesenia Rojas

Yrojas@chioc.org

Marco Priego

Mpriego@chioc.org

Customer Service Representative

1-855-927-8333

Your Donations Help Enroll Children Into Health Coverage

Enrollment Locations

Follow Us

Contact Us

1505 E. 17th Street, Suite 121
Santa Ana, CA 92705


Main Office: (714) 619-4050
Toll Free: 1-855-927-8333
Fax: (714) 619-4064

Email: help@chioc.org

Enrollment Assistance:

Monday-Thursday 9:00am-4:00pm Friday 11:00am-4:00pm